English ελληνική έκδοση    rss feed

EETT announces the list of the preselected participants in the auction for the granting of rights of Use of Radio Frequencies at the Frequency band 800 MHz and at the Frequency bands 2600 ΜHz:

1.    Wind Hellas Telecommunications S.A.
2.    Cosmote Mobile Telecommunications S.A.
3.    Vodafone-Panafon