Home Page
›› Contact us
The Conference
›› Program
›› Gallery
›› Registration Form
›› Media
›› Speakers Info
›› Speeches
›› Videos
›› Accommodation
Venue Info
How to get there
Useful links

Add to favorites
Send this page by e-mail
Print this page


Professor Dimitris Tsamakis, EETT President
Dr. Lefteris Kretsos, Secretary General of Communication & Media, Ministry of Digital Policy, Media & Telecommunications
Mrs. Anna-Michelle Asimakopoulou, MP & Head of Digital Policy, Telecommunications & Media for ND Party

Mr. Vassilis Maglaras, Secretary General for Communications, Ministry of Digital Policy, Media and Telecommunications

Mr. Antonis Papaderakis, Secretary General of Commerce & Consumer Protection, Ministry of Economy & Development

Mr. Spiros Liveriatos, Plenary Member, EETT,
Mr. Vesa Terava, Head of “Electronic Communications Policy”, DG Communications Networks, Content and Technology, European Commission,
Mr. Johannes Gungl, Vice Chair, BEREC,
Mr. Wilhelm Eschweiler, Vice President, ΒΝetzA,
Mr. Jonas Wessel, Vice President, Radio Spectrum Policy Group (RSPG),
Mrs. Marta Capelo, Director of Public Policy, European Telecommunications Network Operators' Association (ETNO),
Ms. Tiziana Talevi, Director Regulatory Affairs, European Competitive Telecommunications Association (ECTA)

Mr. Nikos Papaoulakis, Vice President, EETT,
Mr. Babis Mazarakis, Chief Financial Officer, OTE Group,
Mr. Haris Broumidis, Chairman & CEO, Vodafone Greece,
Mr. Nassos Zarkalis, Chairman & CEO, WIND Hellas,
Mr. Thodoris Mouroutis, Manager of Business and Technology Development, CYTA Hellas

Mr. Rudolph Moronis, Vice President, Greek National Council for Radio & Television,
Mr. Ioannis Anastassakos, Plenary Member, EETT,
Mr. Nikos Kallianis, Commercial Director, COSMOTE TV,
Mr. Dimitris Gazidellis, Director of Network Development and Operations, ERT S.A.

Mr. George Stefanopoulos, General Director, Greek Mobile Operators Association (EEKT),
Mr. Branimir Stantchev, Head of Sector "Spectrum for Wireless Broadband", European Commission,
Mr. Luigi Ardito, 5G Policy Lead, Qualcomm,
Mr. Jaime Afonso, Vice Chairman ECC, CEPT,
Mr. Ulrich Rehfuess, Head of Spectrum Policy, NOKIA member of 5GPPP,
Mr. Stephen Pentland, Group Public Policy Head of Spectrum, Vodafone & Vice Chair of FREQ WG, GSMA

Mr. Pascal Clivaz, Deputy Director General, Universal Postal Union (UPU),
Mr. Constantine Delikostopoulos, Vice President, EETT,
Mr. George Michaelides, Commissioner of Electronic Communications and Postal Regulation, OCECPR,
Ms. Francoise Benhamou, Executive Board Member, ARCEP,
Mr. Philip Groves, Senior Associate, International, OFCOM,
Mrs. Anda Giannoussi, Legal Advisor, Hellenic Post,
Mr. Apostolos M. Georgantzis, President & Managing Director, ACS

Mr. Constantine Delikostopoulos, Vice President, EETT,
Mr. Antonis Papaderakis, Secretary General of Commerce & Consumer Protection, Ministry of Economy & Development,
Dr. Karl-Heinz Neumann, Senior Advisor, WIK,
Professor Georgios Doukidis, Director of E-Business Research Center (ELTRUN), Athens University of Economics & Business (AUEB),
Mr. Makis Savvidis, Member of the Consultative Committee of the Hellenic Electronic Commerce Association (GR.EC.A.) & Vice President of the Pan-Hellenic Distance and Electronic Commerce Association (ENEPEM),
Mr. Dimitris Kiriazis, Country Sales Manager, UPS Greece,
Mr. Eleftherios Samaras, CEO DHL Express Greece, Cyprus & Malta,
Mr. Antonios Feidopiastis, President of the Board, ELTA COURIER,
Mr. Konstantinos Menegakis, General Manager, ACS


  Ελληνική Έκδοση

Conference Venue:
DAIS Cultural Center

    :: Web Site implemented by EETT IT Department